From the desktop application
Territories may be deleted from the territories module or from the Validation module (the Validation module displays territories without addresses or maps)
From the Home tab click on the Territories menu:
- Select the territory number
- Click on the Edit tab at the top
- Click on the Delete button
Note: Territories with addresses may not be deleted unless you have selected the option in the Options module under the Configuration tab
The video was created with version 4, therefore the menus are different. Properties & Maps refers to the Territories module under the Home tab and Options is under the Configuration tab.
From the web application
Territories may be deleted from the Delete module under the Territories dropdown
- Click on the Delete button beside the territory number to be deleted
- Click the OK button to confirm the deletion
Note: Only territories without addresses and without a map are listed in the Delete module
Applies to version 6.0 or later
TS20240806