Deleting a territory

  From the desktop application

Territories may be deleted from the territories module or from the Validation module (the Validation module displays territories without addresses or maps)

From the Home tab click on the Territories menu:

  • Select the territory number
  • Click on the Edit tab at the top
  • Click on the Delete button

Note: Territories with addresses may not be deleted unless you have selected the option in the Options module under the Configuration tab

Play Video

The video was created with version 4, therefore the menus are different. Properties & Maps refers to the Territories module under the Home tab and Options is under the Configuration tab.

  From the web application

Territories may be deleted from the Delete module under the Territories dropdown

  • Click on the Delete button beside the territory number to be deleted
  • Click the OK button to confirm the deletion

Note: Only territories without addresses and without a map are listed in the Delete module


Applies to version 6.0 or later

TS20240806